xibo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (551 entries)

en: # Layouts
zh_CN: #个布局

en: %d Media Items Assigned
zh_CN: %d媒体项目已经分配

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
zh_CN: 您配置的Library Location路径已存在一个文件，请选择另外的路径！

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问拒绝

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问拒绝

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动中

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: Add Campaign
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Counter
zh_CN: 添加计数器

en: Add DataSet
zh_CN: 添加数据集

en: Add DataSet View
zh_CN: 添加数据集视图

en: Add Display Group
zh_CN: 添加显示器群组

en: Add Help Link
zh_CN: 添加“帮助”链接

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add Media to the Library
zh_CN: 添加媒体到媒体库

en: Add Region
zh_CN: 新增区域

en: Add Shell Command
zh_CN: 添加shell命令行

en: Add Text
zh_CN: 添加文字

en: Add User
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Add User Group
zh_CN: 添加用户群组

en: Add Webpage
zh_CN: 添加网页

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
zh_CN: 允许PHP打开外部的URL

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 一个可选的布局描述。（1-250个字符）

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this media?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个媒体吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个模版？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定需要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
zh_CN: 你确定要注销这个用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to send a Wake On Lan message to this display?
zh_CN: 你确定要向这个显示器发出网络唤醒信号吗？

en: Assign
zh_CN: 指派

en: Assign / Unassign
zh_CN: 分配/取消分配

en: Assign an item from the Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库中指派项目

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Auditing
zh_CN: 审计

en: Authorized applications for user
zh_CN: 用户认证应用

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
zh_CN: 自动收集和导出相关信息到一个文本文件中。

en: Available
zh_CN: 有效的

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the below steps.
zh_CN: 报告故障前，如果你按照下面的步骤我们将不胜感激。

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Calendar Extension
zh_CN: 日历功能支持。

en: Campaign Added
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: Campaign Deleted
zh_CN: 活动已经删除

en: Campaign Edited
zh_CN: 活动已经编辑

en: Campaign ID is missing
zh_CN: 活动ID丢失。

en: Campaign name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 计划名必须输入

en: Can not get Group information.
zh_CN: 无法获取群组信息

en: Can not get group information.
zh_CN: 无法获取群组信息

en: Can not get the data row/column
zh_CN: 无法取得数据行/列的资料

en: Can not have a display without a name
zh_CN: 显示器必须有名称

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于开始时间

en: Can't assign this menu item to this group
zh_CN: 无法分派此菜单项目至这个群组

en: Can't assign this page to this group
zh_CN: 无法分派此页面给这个群组

en: Can't get this groups information
zh_CN: 无法获取这个群组的信息

en: Can't remove this menu item from this group
zh_CN: 无法从这群组移除此菜单项目

en: Can't remove this page from this group
zh_CN: 无法从这个群组移除此页面。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot Edit this Display
zh_CN: 无法编辑这个显示器

en: Cannot delete this user, they have applications
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户，因为他拥有应用。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除用户，因为他拥有布局。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have media
zh_CN: 无法删除用户，因为他拥有媒体。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to data sets
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户，因为他拥有数据集的权限。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to display groups
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户。因为他拥有显示器群组的权限。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户，因为他拥有布局的权限。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to media
zh_CN: 不能删除这个用户，因为他拥有媒体权限

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to media on layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户。因为他拥有布局中媒体的权限。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to regions on layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户。因为他拥有布局中区域的权限。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to templates
zh_CN: 不能删除这个用户，因为他拥有模版的权限。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have schedule detail records
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户。因为他已经编排详细记录。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have scheduled layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户，因为他的布局已经排进日程。

en: Cannot delete this user, they have templates
zh_CN: 无法删除这个用户。因为他拥有模版。

en: Cannot determine if this media has been used.
zh_CN: 如果媒体已经被使用，则不能确定。

en: Cannot find this media item. Please refresh the region options.
zh_CN: 无法找到此媒体项目，请刷新区域选项。

en: Cannot get list of display groups.
zh_CN: 无法列出显示器群组。

en: Cannot get the menu items for this Group.
zh_CN: 无法获取此群组的菜单选择。

en: Cannot retrieve the Information relating to this layout. The layout may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 无法读取此布局的相关信息，此版面可能已经损坏。

en: Cannot set audit to Off
zh_CN: 无法关闭审查

en: Cannot set audit to On
zh_CN: 无法打开审查。

en: Cannot switch modes.
zh_CN: 无法转换模式。

en: Cant get this user's name. Please try another.
zh_CN: 不能使用这个用户名。请再试另外一个。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_CN: 分类是必填项。它限制在1到254个字符。

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change the Background Properties
zh_CN: 改变背景属性

en: Check that the Environment passes all the Xibo Environment checks.
zh_CN: 检查环境是否通过所有Xibo环境检验。

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this Xibo release.
zh_CN: 点击下面的链接，打开这个Xibo版本的“错误报告”页面。

en: Click to delete this media
zh_CN: 点击删除此媒体

en: Click to edit this media
zh_CN: 点击编辑此媒体

en: Click to show more time information
zh_CN: 点击获取更多时间信息！

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collect and Save Data
zh_CN: 收集并保存数据。

en: Collect auditing from this client. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_CN: 收集这个客户端的配置信息，当这台显示器有问题时候就可以用到。

en: Column Deleted
zh_CN: 数据列已删除

en: Column Edited
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Column Order
zh_CN: 列排序

en: Columns for %s
zh_CN: 数据列%s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy a Layout.
zh_CN: 复制布局

en: Could Not Complete, Duplicate User Name Exists
zh_CN: 无法完成。存在重复用户名。

en: Could not Copy All Campaign Security
zh_CN: 不能拷贝全部计划安全设定

en: Could not INSERT a new Schedule
zh_CN: 不能增加新的排程

en: Could not Link Campaign to Group
zh_CN: 不能关联计划到群组

en: Could not Link Display Group to Display
zh_CN: 不能指定播放群组到播放机

en: Could not Link User Group to User
zh_CN: 不能指定用户群组到用户

en: Could not Unlink Campaign from Group
zh_CN: 不能取消计划到群组的关联

en: Could not Unlink Display Group from Display
zh_CN: 不能从播放机取消群组

en: Could not Unlink User from User Group
zh_CN: 不能从用户群居删除用户

en: Could not add DataSet Column
zh_CN: 无法添加数据集的列

en: Could not add Display Group
zh_CN: 不能增加播放群组

en: Could not add User Group
zh_CN: 不能增加用户群组

en: Could not add a display group for the new display.
zh_CN: 不能把播放群组指定到新播放机

en: Could not add a user group for this user.
zh_CN: 不能增加群组到这个用户

en: Could not add display
zh_CN: 不能增加播放机

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_CN: 无法为你建立媒体库目录。请确认Web服务器有足够的权限在这个位置上创建目录，或请你手动建立目录，并赋予给目录“写入”权限。

en: Could not delete Data for Column/Row
zh_CN: 无法删除行/列的数据

en: Could not delete DataSet Column
zh_CN: 无法删除数据集的列

en: Could not determine the Column Order
zh_CN: 无法确定这个列的排序

en: Could not edit DataSet Column
zh_CN: 无法编辑数据集的列

en: Could not edit User Group
zh_CN: 不能修改用户群组

en: Could not link the new display with its group.
zh_CN: 不能指定播放机到群组

en: Could not link the new user with its group.
zh_CN: 不能关联新用户到群组

en: Could not update display
zh_CN: 不能更新播放机

en: Could not update this display with a new name.
zh_CN: 不能使用新名称更新播放机

en: DOM Extension
zh_CN: DOM扩展

en: DOM XML Extension
zh_CN: DOM XML 扩展

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Data Added
zh_CN: 数据已添加

en: Data Deleted
zh_CN: 数据已删除

en: Data Edited
zh_CN: 数据已编辑

en: DataSet Added
zh_CN: 数据集已经更新

en: DataSet Deleted
zh_CN: 数据集已经删除

en: DataSet Edited
zh_CN: 数据集已经编辑

en: DataSet View
zh_CN: 数据集视图

en: Database error adding this link record.
zh_CN: 加入这个连接记录时发生数据库错误。

en: Database error deleting this link record.
zh_CN: 删除这个连接记录时发生数据库错误。

en: Database error updating this link record.
zh_CN: 更新这个连接记录时发生数据库错误。

en: Date / Time Information
zh_CN: 日期/时间信息

en: Debugging switched Off.
zh_CN: 调试已经关闭。

en: Debugging switched On.
zh_CN: 调试状态已经打开

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Campaign
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Display Group
zh_CN: 删除显示器群组

en: Delete Event.
zh_CN: 删除事件。

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Help Link
zh_CN: 删除帮助链接

en: Delete Media
zh_CN: 删除媒体

en: Delete this Column?
zh_CN: 删除列？

en: Delete this DataSet?
zh_CN: 删除这个数据集？

en: Delete this Display?
zh_CN: 删除这个显示器？

en: Delete this User?
zh_CN: 删除这个用户？

en: Delete this media
zh_CN: 删除这个媒体

en: Delete this region?
zh_CN: 删除这个区域吗？

en: Deleting media cannot be undone
zh_CN: 删除的媒体将无法恢复

en: Describe the problem and upload the file you obtained earlier.
zh_CN: 描述问题并将你之前得到的文件上载。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_CN: 描述不得长于254个字节。

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Display %s with ID %d is now back online.
zh_CN: 显示器%s（ID为%d）现在恢复在线。

en: Display %s with ID %d was last seen at %s.
zh_CN: 显示器%s（ID号为%d）最后一次出现在%s

en: Display Group Added
zh_CN: 显示器群组已经加入

en: Display Group Deleted
zh_CN: 显示器群组已经删除

en: Display Group Edited
zh_CN: 显示器群组已经编辑

en: Display Groups
zh_CN: 显示器群组

en: Display Saved.
zh_CN: 显示器已经保存

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
zh_CN: 如果显示器有问题，你希望通过邮件通知吗？

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Drag or double click to move items between lists
zh_CN: 使用拖拉或双击的方法来移动列表中的项目

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration is per item
zh_CN: 每个项目的持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Campaign
zh_CN: 编辑活动。

en: Edit Column
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Edit Counter
zh_CN: 编辑计数器

en: Edit DataSet
zh_CN: 编辑数据集

en: Edit Default Layout
zh_CN: 编辑默认布局

en: Edit Display Group
zh_CN: 编辑显示器群组

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit Help Link
zh_CN: 编辑帮助链接

en: Edit Module
zh_CN: 编辑模块

en: Edit Shell Command
zh_CN: 编辑shell命令行

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文字

en: Edit Timeline
zh_CN: 编辑时间轴

en: Edit Webpage
zh_CN: 编辑网页

en: Edit a Display
zh_CN: 编辑显示器

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email Alert
zh_CN: 邮件提醒

en: Email Alert for Display %s
zh_CN: 邮件提醒%s

en: Email Alerts
zh_CN: 邮件提醒

en: Email Test
zh_CN: 电子邮件测试

en: Empty Region
zh_CN: 清空区域

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Error adding this media to the library
zh_CN: 添加媒体到媒体库时发生错误。

en: Error getting Campaign
zh_CN: 获取活动时发生错误。

en: Error getting Display Group
zh_CN: 获取显示器群组时发生错误

en: Error getting Display Groups
zh_CN: 获取显示器群组时发生错误

en: Error getting Displays
zh_CN: 获取显示器是发生错误

en: Error getting Help Link
zh_CN: 获取帮助链接的时候发生错误

en: Error getting Layouts
zh_CN: 获取布局时发生错误

en: Error getting Module
zh_CN: 获取模块时发生错误

en: Error getting Users
zh_CN: 获取用户时发生错误

en: Error getting details for this event.
zh_CN: 获取事件的详细信息时发生错误。

en: Error getting type from a media item.
zh_CN: 从媒体项目中读取类型时候发生错误。

en: Error getting user information.
zh_CN: 获取用户信息错误。

en: Error listing Applications.
zh_CN: 列出应用的时候发生错误

en: Error listing Log.
zh_CN: 列出日志的时候发生错误。

en: Error querying for the Media information
zh_CN: 查询媒体信息时发生错误

en: Error retriving information necessary to delete this event
zh_CN: 读取资料错误，无法删除这个计划

en: Error updating this displays default layout.
zh_CN: 更新这个播放机的默认布局发生错误。

en: Error updating this displays last accessed information.
zh_CN: 不能更新该播放机的最后登陆资料。

en: Error updating user
zh_CN: 更新用户是发生错误。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export raw data to CSV
zh_CN: 将原始数据导出到CSV

en: Feed
zh_CN: 项目流

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: First Shown
zh_CN: 首次展示

en: From Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: GD Extension
zh_CN: GD 扩展

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 群组成员

en: Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 群组名称不得为空。

en: Group membership set
zh_CN: 群组成员设置

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助说明

en: Help Link Added
zh_CN: 帮助链接已添加

en: Help Link Deleted
zh_CN: 帮助链接已删除

en: Help Link Edited
zh_CN: 帮助链接已编辑

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage has been set
zh_CN: 主页已经更改

en: However sometimes this will not be enough and you will be asked to put your Xibo installation into "Test" mode.
zh_CN: 然而，有时会不够，你会要求把你的Xibo安装到“测试”模式。

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Uri
zh_CN: 图像Uri

en: Image Uri is a required field.
zh_CN: 图像的Uri是个必填字段。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Initial User Group
zh_CN: 初始用户群组

en: Interleave Default
zh_CN: 插入预设布局

en: Invalid Media Inventory
zh_CN: 无效的媒体库存

en: It will be lost
zh_CN: 它将会丢失

en: JSON Extension
zh_CN: JSON扩展

en: Last Accessed
zh_CN: 最后登入

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Last Shown
zh_CN: 末次展示

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Copied
zh_CN: 布局已经复制

en: Layout Details Changed.
zh_CN: 布局细节已经修改。

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_CN: 布局名称必须介于1到50个字节之间

en: Layout has no associated Campaign, corrupted Layout
zh_CN: 布局没有关联活动，布局已经损坏。

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layouts Added to Campaign
zh_CN: 布局已经添加到活动中。

en: Layouts on Campaign
zh_CN: 活动使用的布局

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Library Location
zh_CN: 媒体库位置

en: Library Media
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_CN: 链接是必填项。它限制在1到254个字符。

en: Linux Command
zh_CN: linux命令

en: List Content
zh_CN: 列表内容

en: Local Date
zh_CN: 本地日期

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Lower Row Limit
zh_CN: 列下限

en: Mail sending FAILED
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败。

en: Mail sent OK
zh_CN: 邮件已送出。

en: Maintenance Disabled
zh_CN: 维护已关闭

en: Maintenance key invalid.
zh_CN: 维护密钥无效。

en: Maintenance tasks are disabled at the moment. Please enable them in the &quot;Settings&quot; dialog.
zh_CN: 维护任务已经关闭，请在“设置”对话框中打开它。

en: Make new copies of all media on this layout?
zh_CN: 布局内所有的媒体都复制一份新备份。

en: Manage Membership
zh_CN: 成员管理

en: Mcrypt Extension
zh_CN: Mcrypt扩展

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Inventory
zh_CN: 媒体库存

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项目

en: Menu Item Security
zh_CN: 菜单选项安全

en: Menu Security
zh_CN: 菜单安全

en: Message
zh_CN: 讯息

en: Module Config Locked
zh_CN: 媒体配置已锁定

en: Module Edited
zh_CN: 模块已编辑

en: Module ID is missing
zh_CN: 模块的ID丢失

en: My Applications
zh_CN: 我的应用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name is a required field.
zh_CN: 名词是必填项

en: Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_CN: 名称必须由1到50个位组成

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Display selected for Deletion.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何显示器来删除。

en: No DisplayId Given
zh_CN: 没有指定显示器

en: No Layout selected
zh_CN: 没有选定任何布局

en: No Version information - please contact technical support
zh_CN: 没有版本资料－请联系技术支持

en: No display group found.
zh_CN: 找不到显示器群组

en: No display groups selected
zh_CN: 选择群组下面没有播放机

en: No displays selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何显示器

en: No layout information available, please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 没有布局信息可用，请刷新页面。

en: No layout selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何布局

en: No layout/region information available, please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 没有布局/区域信息可用。请刷新页面，再试一次。

en: No media to assign
zh_CN: 没有媒体分配

en: No media to reorder
zh_CN: 没有媒体来重排

en: No menu provided
zh_CN: 没有菜单提供。

en: No permissions for this menu.
zh_CN: 没有权限使用菜单

en: No region ID provided, cannot delete
zh_CN: 未提供区域ID，无法删除。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注解

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 项目的数量

en: Number of Plays
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: OAuth Access Log
zh_CN: OAuth访问日志

en: Offset Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Offset Top
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 原密码

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order Changed
zh_CN: 顺序已修改

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: PHP Calendar extension to function.
zh_CN: PHP 日历扩展功能支持。

en: PHP DOM XML extension to function.
zh_CN: DOM XML 扩展功能。

en: PHP DOM core functionality enabled.
zh_CN: PHP DOM核心功能已经启动。

en: PHP GD extension to function.
zh_CN: PHP GD使能。

en: PHP Gettext support to function.
zh_CN: PHP Gettext 功能支持。

en: PHP JSON extension required to function.
zh_CN: PHP JSON扩展需要使能。

en: PHP Mcrypt extension to function.
zh_CN: PHP Mycrypt扩展功能。

en: PHP PCRE support to function.
zh_CN: PHP PCRE 功能支持。

en: PHP SOAP extension required to function.
zh_CN: PHP SOAP扩展需要使能。

en: PHP session support to function.
zh_CN: PHP会话支持功能。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Security
zh_CN: 页面安全。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已经更改。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions Changed
zh_CN: 权限已经更改

en: Please enter a User Name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个用户名。

en: Please enter a display group name
zh_CN: 请输入显示器群组的名称

en: Please save this file to your PC.
zh_CN: 请保存这个文件在你电脑里面。

en: Please select a DataSet
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据集

en: Please select from the following options
zh_CN: 请从下列选项中选择

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window and Capture a screenshot.
zh_CN: 在新窗口里重现这个错误，并且抓取屏幕。

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口重建问题。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region Added.
zh_CN: 区域已经加入。

en: Region Deleted.
zh_CN: 区域已删除

en: Region Timeline
zh_CN: 区域时间轴

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration for Consumer Information
zh_CN: 使用者注册信息

en: Report a fault with Xibo
zh_CN: 向Xibo提交失败报告

en: Request authorized. Please return to your application.
zh_CN: 请求已经授权。请返回你的应用程序。

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Retest
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_CN: 移除这个布局吗？这个布局将不再显示于列表中

en: Retire this media
zh_CN: 移除这个媒体

en: Retired
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Return to the Region Options
zh_CN: 返回区域选项

en: Retype New Password
zh_CN: 再次输入新的密码

en: SOAP Extension
zh_CN: SOAP扩展

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Order
zh_CN: 保存排序

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模版

en: Schedule Now
zh_CN: 现在编排日程

en: Security Group
zh_CN: 群组安全

en: Select the background image from the library
zh_CN: 从媒体库中选择背景图片

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sending test email to %s.
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件给%s。

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: Server Key
zh_CN: 服务器密钥

en: Server switched to Production Mode
zh_CN: 服务器转换至正常运行状态

en: Server switched to Test Mode
zh_CN: 服务器转换至测试模式

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set Homepage
zh_CN: 设置主页

en: Set the homepage for this user
zh_CN: 为这个用户设定主页

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show the table headings?
zh_CN: 显示表哥的标题吗？

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计资料

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Switch to Production Mode
zh_CN: 切换至正常运行模式

en: Switch to Production Mode.
zh_CN: 切换到“正式运行”模式

en: Switch to Test Mode
zh_CN: 切换到“测试”模式

en: Switch to Test Mode.
zh_CN: 切换到“测试”模式。

en: System Date
zh_CN: 系統日期

en: System Time
zh_CN: 系统时间

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_CN: 标记不得长于254个字节

en: Take the items from the beginning or the end of the list
zh_CN: 从列表的开始或者结尾取得项目

en: The Category for this Help Link
zh_CN: 这个帮助链接的分类

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
zh_CN: 没有内容时将显示默认布局。

en: The Display has been Deleted
zh_CN: 显示器已经删除

en: The Event has been Added.
zh_CN: 事件已经添加。

en: The Event has been Deleted.
zh_CN: 事件已经被删除。

en: The Event has been Modified.
zh_CN: 事件已经修改。

en: The Event has been Scheduled
zh_CN: 事件已经编排进日程

en: The Layout has been Deleted
zh_CN: 布局已被删除

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
zh_CN: 指定的Library Location路径不为空。请指定一个空目录！

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 指定的Library Location路径不可写。请修改权限并重试！

en: The Link to open for this help topic and category
zh_CN: 用来打开帮助主题和分类的链接

en: The Name for this Campaign
zh_CN: 活动的名称

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
zh_CN: 显示器名称-（1-50字节）。

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 布局名称-（1-50字符）

en: The Number of RSS items you want to display
zh_CN: 显示的RSS数目

en: The Template has been Deleted
zh_CN: 这个模版已经被删除

en: The Topic for this Help Link
zh_CN: 这个帮助主题链接的主题

en: The name cannot be longer than 100 characters
zh_CN: 无法接受超过100字节的名称

en: The requested theme item does not exist. [%s, %s]
zh_CN: 请求的主题项目不存在。[%s, %s]

en: The theme "%s" config file does not exist
zh_CN: 主题 “%s” 的配置文件不存在。

en: The theme "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 主题 “%s” 不存在。

en: The value in Number of Items must be numeric.
zh_CN: 项目的数量必须填入数字。

en: Theme not initialised
zh_CN: 主题未初始化

en: There has been an application error.
zh_CN: 已经发生应用程序错误。

en: There is an error in the HTML/XML
zh_CN: HTML/XML 内发生错误

en: This Module does not exist
zh_CN: 此模块不存在

en: This display has no mac address recorded against it yet. Make sure the display is running.
zh_CN: 这个显示器没有mac地址记录。确定这个显示器在运行。

en: Tidy Logs
zh_CN: 简单日志

en: Tidy Stats
zh_CN: 简单统计

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_CN: 主题是必填项。它限制在1到254个字符。

en: Total Duration
zh_CN: 总持续时间

en: Total Duration (s)
zh_CN: 总的持续时间（s）

en: Turn OFF Debugging
zh_CN: 关闭调试

en: Turn ON Debugging
zh_CN: 启用调试功能

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
zh_CN: 开启全面审计和调试。

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
zh_CN: 停用所有监控和调试。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to Copy this Layout
zh_CN: 不能复制这个布局

en: Unable to Remove this media from the Layout
zh_CN: 无法从布局中移除此媒体

en: Unable to Unlink
zh_CN: 不能取消关联

en: Unable to add Campaign, Step 1
zh_CN: 不能增加计划，第一步

en: Unable to assign to the Region
zh_CN: 无法分派到区域

en: Unable to copy layout
zh_CN: 不能复制布局

en: Unable to create Module [No registered modules of this type] - please refer to the Module Documentation.
zh_CN: 无法创建模块【没有注册这种类型的模块】-请参考模块文档。

en: Unable to create Module [No type given] - please refer to the Module Documentation.
zh_CN: 无法创建模块【无指定模块】-请参阅模块文档。

en: Unable to delete Campaign
zh_CN: 不能删除计划

en: Unable to delete Display Group.
zh_CN: 不能删除播放群组

en: Unable to delete Schedule records for this DisplayGroup.
zh_CN: 不能删出这个播放群组的排程纪录

en: Unable to delete User Group.
zh_CN: 不能删除用户群组

en: Unable to delete install.php. Please ensure the webserver has permission to unlink this file and retry
zh_CN: 不能删除install.php文件。请确认webserver拥有删除该文件的权限并重试！

en: Unable to delete schedule record for this Event.
zh_CN: 不能删除这个计划的排程纪录

en: Unable to delete schedule records for this Display Group.
zh_CN: 不能删出这个播放群组的排程纪录

en: Unable to delete schedule records for this Event and DisplayGroup.
zh_CN: 不能删除这个计划和播放群组的排程纪录

en: Unable to delete schedule records for this Event.
zh_CN: 不能删出这个计划的排程纪录

en: Unable to determine permissions
zh_CN: 无法确定权限

en: Unable to edit Campaign, Step 1
zh_CN: 不能修改计划，第一步

en: Unable to edit the display groups for this Event.
zh_CN: 不能修改这个计划的播放群组

en: Unable to find the column headings
zh_CN: 无法找到列标题

en: Unable to find the number of data points
zh_CN: 无法找到数据点的数量

en: Unable to get DataSet information
zh_CN: 无法取得数据集信息

en: Unable to get Library Media Ran
zh_CN: 无法取得媒体库媒体运行

en: Unable to get group information for dataset
zh_CN: 无法取得数据集的群组信息

en: Unable to get group information for layout
zh_CN: 无法取得这个布局的群组信息

en: Unable to get group information for media
zh_CN: 无法获取媒体的群组信息

en: Unable to get group information for template
zh_CN: 无法取得这个模版的群组信息

en: Unable to get list of campaigns
zh_CN: 无法获取活动的清单

en: Unable to get permissions for this Campaign
zh_CN: 无法取得这个活动 的权限

en: Unable to get permissions for this dataset
zh_CN: 无法取得这个数据集的权限

en: Unable to get the DisplayGroup for this Display
zh_CN: 不能调出这个播放机的播放群组

en: Unable to get the Inventory for this Display
zh_CN: 无法获取这个显示器的库存

en: Unable to get the Resolution information
zh_CN: 无法获取这个分辨率的信息

en: Unable to get the UserGroup for this User.
zh_CN: 不能读取这个用户的群组资料

en: Unable to get the default layout
zh_CN: 无法获取默认布局

en: Unable to get the list of modules
zh_CN: 无法获取模块的列表

en: Unable to link Campaign to Layout
zh_CN: 不能关联计划到布局

en: Unable to log out this user
zh_CN: 无法注销这个用户

en: Unable to open connection and start transaction
zh_CN: 不能连结和启动交易

en: Unable to set permissions
zh_CN: 无法设定权限

en: Unable to unlink Campaign from Layout
zh_CN: 不能取消到布局的关联

en: Unable to unlink all Layouts
zh_CN: 不能取消所有布局的关联

en: Unable to update background information
zh_CN: 无法更新背景信息

en: Unable to update module
zh_CN: 无法更新模块

en: Unable to update the DisplayGroup for this Display
zh_CN: 不能更新这个播放机的播放群组

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
zh_CN: 不能写settings.php文件。因为之前已经检查，可能一些内容被改变了。

en: Unabled to get Data Column information
zh_CN: 无法取得数据列的信息

en: Unassign from this region and retire
zh_CN: 从这个区域取消指派并移除

en: Unassign from this region only
zh_CN: 只从这个区域中取消指派

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown User
zh_CN: 不明用户

en: Unknown error editing %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s时发生未知错误

en: Unknown error setting this users homepage
zh_CN: 更改这个用户主页是发生未知错误

en: Unsigned requests are not allowed to the authorize page.
zh_CN: 未指定的请求不允许被页面授权。

en: Update Interval (mins)
zh_CN: 更新时间间隔（分钟）

en: Update of settings failed
zh_CN: 更新设置失败

en: Upper Row Limit
zh_CN: 列上限

en: User Deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已删除。

en: User Logged Out.
zh_CN: 用户已退出。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User does not have a group and Xibo is unable to add one.
zh_CN: 用户没有一个群组，Xibo无法添加一个。

en: Valid Extensions
zh_CN: 有效的扩展名

en: Video
zh_CN: 音视频

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Columns
zh_CN: 查看列

en: View Data
zh_CN: 查看数据

en: Wake On LAN
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake On Lan
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake on LAN
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Wake on Lan command sent.
zh_CN: 网络唤醒命令发出。

en: We suggest setting your PHP post_max_size and upload_max_size to at least 128M, and also increasing your max_execution_time to at least 120 seconds.
zh_CN: 我们建议设置你的PHP post_max_size 和upload_max_size 不少于128M，和调增你的max_execution_time不少于120秒。

en: We will do our best to use the information collected above to solve your issue.
zh_CN: 我们将尽力使用你以上所收集到的信息来解决你的问题。

en: What is the initial user group for this user?
zh_CN: 这个用户的初始群组是哪个？

en: When Enabled users will be able to add media using this module
zh_CN: 选中表示用户允许使用这个模块上载媒体。

en: Windows Command
zh_CN: windows命令

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确认

en: You MUST have a valid database backup to continue. Please take and verify a backup and upgrade again.
zh_CN: 您必须备份好数据库再继续。请备份好数据库然后再进行升级。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限进入页面

en: You do not have permission to alter/delete this media.
zh_CN: 你没有权限更改/删除这个媒体

en: You do not have permission to change Display Groups on this display
zh_CN: 你没有权限去更改这个显示器的群组

en: You do not have permission to change this users homepage
zh_CN: 你没有权限更改这个用户的主页

en: You do not have permission to delete this campaign
zh_CN: 你没有权限删除这活动。

en: You do not have permission to edit this campaign
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑这个活动。

en: You do not have permission to edit this display
zh_CN: 你没有权限去编辑这个显示器

en: You do not have permission to edit this display group
zh_CN: 你没有权限去编辑这个显示器群组。

en: You do not have permission to edit this event.
zh_CN: 你没有权限去编辑这个事件。

en: You do not have permission to use that dataset
zh_CN: 你没有权限使用这个数据集

en: You do not have permission to view this display
zh_CN: 你没有权限去浏览这个显示器。

en: You do not have permissions to delete this layout
zh_CN: 你没有权限来删除这个布局

en: You do not have permissions to delete this region
zh_CN: 你没有权限来删除这个区域

en: You do not have permissions to delete this template
zh_CN: 你没有权限去删除这个模版。

en: You do not have permissions to edit this campaign
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑这个活动

en: You do not have permissions to edit this dataset
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑这个数据集

en: You do not have permissions to edit this display group
zh_CN: 你没有权限去编辑这个显示器群组

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
zh_CN: 你没有权限编辑这个布局

en: You do not have permissions to edit this media
zh_CN: 你没有权限来编辑这个媒体

en: You do not have permissions to edit this region
zh_CN: 你没有权限来编辑这个区域

en: You do not have permissions to edit this regions permissions
zh_CN: 你没有权限来编辑这个区域的权限。

en: You have selected media that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload Library form.
zh_CN: 你选择了你不再有权限使用的媒体。请刷新媒体表单。

en: You must enter a duration
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个持续时间

en: You must enter a duration.
zh_CN: 你必须输入持续时间

en: You probably want to allow larger files to be uploaded than is currently available with your PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 你或许需要配置你的PHP来允许上载大文件。

en: You should send your screenshot to info@xibo.org.uk with a reference to the Launchpad Question/Bug you have created previously.
zh_CN: 参考你先前创建的Launchpad问题/错误，你应该把你的截图发送到info@xibo.org.uk.

en: Your consumer key is: %s
zh_CN: 你的使用者密钥是：%s

en: Your consumer secret is: %s
zh_CN: 你的使用者秘密是：%s

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
zh_CN: 你的媒体库已满。媒体库容量剩余：%s K

en: Your permissions to view a layout you are adding have been revoked. Please reload the Layouts form.
zh_CN: 你查看布局的权限已经被取消。请刷新这个布局表单。

en: Your repeat until date is in the past. Cannot schedule events to repeat in to the past
zh_CN: 你的重复截止时间是在过去。不能编排重复过去的事件。

en: Your start time is in the past. Cannot schedule events in the past
zh_CN: 你的开始时间出现在过去。不能编排事件启动在过去。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒
