xibo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (444 entries)

en: # Layouts
zh_TW: # 個版面

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
zh_TW: 媒體櫃位置裡已經存在您所提供相同名稱的檔案, 請選擇另一個位置.

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

en: Add Campaign
zh_TW: 新增行銷活動

en: Add Counter
zh_TW: 新增計數器

en: Add DataSet
zh_TW: 新增 DataSet

en: Add DataSet View
zh_TW: 新增資料表概覽

en: Add Display Group
zh_TW: 新增展示幕群組

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖檔

en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 新增版面

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add Media to the Library
zh_TW: 新增媒體至媒體櫃

en: Add Region
zh_TW: 新增區域

en: Add Shell Command
zh_TW: 新增 Shell 命令

en: Add Text
zh_TW: 加入文字

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Webpage
zh_TW: 新增網頁畫面

en: Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
zh_TW: 允許PHP開啟外部URL

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 一個可選的描述佈局。 （1 - 250個字符）

en: Are you sure you want to delete this media?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個媒體?

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除?

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出此使用者?

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assign / Unassign
zh_TW: 指派/取消指派

en: Assign an item from the Library
zh_TW: 從媒體櫃中分派項目

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: Auditing
zh_TW: 審計

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
zh_TW: 自動收集和導出相關信息到一個文本文件中。

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the below steps.
zh_TW: 在報告故障前，如果您按照下面的步驟我們將不勝感激。

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Campaign Added
zh_TW: 行銷活動已新增

en: Campaign Deleted
zh_TW: 行銷活動已刪除

en: Campaign Edited
zh_TW: 行銷活動已編輯

en: Campaign ID is missing
zh_TW: 行銷活動 ID 遺失

en: Campaign name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 行銷活動的名稱不能為空白

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 行銷活動

en: Can not get Group information.
zh_TW: 無法獲取群組資訊.

en: Can not get group information.
zh_TW: 無法獲取群組資訊.

en: Can not get the data row/column
zh_TW: 無法取得 列/欄 的資料

en: Can not have a display without a name
zh_TW: 展示幕必須要有名稱

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
zh_TW: 結束時間不得早於開始時間

en: Can't assign this menu item to this group
zh_TW: 無法分派此選單項目至這群組

en: Can't assign this page to this group
zh_TW: 無法分派此頁面至這群組

en: Can't get this groups information
zh_TW: 無法獲取此群組資訊

en: Can't remove this menu item from this group
zh_TW: 無法從這群組移除此選單項目

en: Can't remove this page from this group
zh_TW: 無法從這群組移除此頁面

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot Edit this Display
zh_TW: 無法編輯此展示幕

en: Cannot delete this user, they have applications
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他已有程式

en: Cannot delete this user, they have layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者, 因為他擁有版面

en: Cannot delete this user, they have media
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他已有上傳媒體檔

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to display groups
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他有展示幕群組權限

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者, 因為他有版面的權限

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to media
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他有媒體檔使用權限

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to media on layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者, 因為他有版面內的媒體權限

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to regions on layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者, 因為他有版面內的區域的權限

en: Cannot delete this user, they have permissions to templates
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他有樣板使用權

en: Cannot delete this user, they have schedule detail records
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他已有排程詳細資料

en: Cannot delete this user, they have scheduled layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者, 因為他有已排程的版面

en: Cannot delete this user, they have templates
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者,因為他已有樣板

en: Cannot edit dataset %s
zh_TW: 無法編輯資料表 %s

en: Cannot find this media item. Please refresh the region options.
zh_TW: 無法找到此媒體項目, 請更新區域選項.

en: Cannot get the menu items for this Group.
zh_TW: 無法獲取此群組的選單項目.

en: Cannot retrieve the Information relating to this layout. The layout may be corrupt.
zh_TW: 無法讀取此版面相關資訊, 此版面可能已經損壞.

en: Cannot set audit to Off
zh_TW: 無法設置審核關閉

en: Cannot set audit to On
zh_TW: 無法設置審計為On

en: Cannot switch modes.
zh_TW: 無法轉換模式.

en: Cant get this user's name. Please try another.
zh_TW: 不能得到的用戶名。請嘗試另一種。

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change the Background Properties
zh_TW: 更改背景屬性

en: Check that the Environment passes all the Xibo Environment checks.
zh_TW: 檢查環境是否通過所有Xibo環境檢驗.

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this Xibo release.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的鏈接以打開“錯誤報告”頁針對Xibo發布。

en: Click to show more time information
zh_TW: 點擊顯示更多時間信息

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collect and Save Data
zh_TW: 蒐集並儲存資料

en: Collect auditing from this client. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_TW: 從這個客戶端收集審計。如果有一個問題應只使用於此顯示。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy a Layout.
zh_TW: 複製版面

en: Could Not Complete, Duplicate User Name Exists
zh_TW: 無法完成，重複的用戶名存在

en: Could not Copy All Campaign Security
zh_TW: 無法複製所有行銷活動的安全項目

en: Could not INSERT a new Schedule
zh_TW: 無法插入新的排程

en: Could not Link Campaign to Group
zh_TW: 行銷活動無法與群組連結

en: Could not Link DataSet to Group
zh_TW: 資料表無法與群組連結

en: Could not Link Display Group to Display
zh_TW: 無法將展示幕群組連結上展示幕

en: Could not Link Display Group to User Group
zh_TW: 無法將展示幕群組連接到使用者群組

en: Could not Link Layout Region to Group
zh_TW: 版面區域無法與群組連結

en: Could not Link User Group to User
zh_TW: 使用者無法連結到群組

en: Could not Unlink All Display Groups from User Group
zh_TW: 無法將所有展示幕群組與使用者群組斷線

en: Could not Unlink Campaign from Group
zh_TW: 無法從群組解除與行銷活動的連結

en: Could not Unlink DataSet from Group
zh_TW: 無法從群組中解除與資料表的連結

en: Could not Unlink Display Group from Display
zh_TW: 無法將展示幕從展示幕群組中取消連結

en: Could not Unlink Display Group from User Group
zh_TW: 無法將展示幕群組與使用者群組斷線

en: Could not Unlink Groups from User
zh_TW: 無法將使用者移出群組

en: Could not Unlink User from User Group
zh_TW: 無法從用戶組取消用戶鏈接

en: Could not Unlink all Users from User Group
zh_TW: 無法將所有使用者移出群組

en: Could not add DataSet
zh_TW: 無法新增資料表

en: Could not add DataSet Column
zh_TW: 無法增加資料表欄位

en: Could not add DataSet Data
zh_TW: 無法增加資料表內的資料

en: Could not add Display Group
zh_TW: 無法加入展示幕群組

en: Could not add User Group
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者群組

en: Could not add a display group for the new display.
zh_TW: 無法將新的展示幕加入展示幕群組.

en: Could not add a user group for this user.
zh_TW: 無法為該用戶添加這個用戶群組，。

en: Could not add display
zh_TW: 無法加入展示幕

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_TW: 無法為您建立資料庫目錄. 請確定在伺服器上有足夠的權限能建立資料夾, 或請您手動建立資料夾, 並賦予該資料夾「可寫入」的權限.

en: Could not delete DataSet Column
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料表欄位

en: Could not edit DataSet Column
zh_TW: 無法編輯資料表欄位

en: Could not edit DataSet Data
zh_TW: 無法編輯資料表內的資料

en: Could not edit User Group
zh_TW: 無法修改使用者群組

en: Could not link the new display with its group.
zh_TW: 無法將新的展示幕連結上所屬的群組.

en: Could not link the new user with its group.
zh_TW: 群組無法連接新的用戶

en: Could not update Layout on Schedule
zh_TW: 無法在排程中更新版面

en: Could not update display
zh_TW: 無法更新展示幕

en: Could not update this display with a new name.
zh_TW: 無法更新此展示幕至新的名稱.

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Data Added
zh_TW: 資料已新增

en: DataSet Added
zh_TW: 資料表已新增

en: DataSet Deleted
zh_TW: 資料表已刪除

en: DataSet Edited
zh_TW: 資料表已編輯

en: DataSet View
zh_TW: 資料表概覽

en: DataSets
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Database error adding this link record.
zh_TW: 加入此連結紀錄時發生資料庫錯誤.

en: Database error deleting this link record.
zh_TW: 刪除此連結紀錄時發生資料庫錯誤.

en: Database error updating this link record.
zh_TW: 更新此連結紀錄時發生資料庫錯誤.

en: Date / Time Information
zh_TW: 日期 / 時間資訊

en: Debugging switched Off.
zh_TW: 除錯已轉換為關閉.

en: Debugging switched On.
zh_TW: 除錯已轉換為開啟.

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設版面

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除行銷活動

en: Delete Display Group
zh_TW: 刪除展示幕群組

en: Delete Event.
zh_TW: 刪除事件.

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Media
zh_TW: 刪除媒體

en: Delete this DataSet?
zh_TW: 刪除此資料表 ?

en: Delete this Display?
zh_TW: 刪除此展示幕?

en: Delete this User?
zh_TW: 刪除此使用者?

en: Delete this media
zh_TW: 刪除這個媒體

en: Delete this region?
zh_TW: 刪除此區域?

en: Deleting media cannot be undone
zh_TW: 刪除的媒體無法復原

en: Describe the problem and upload the file you obtained earlier.
zh_TW: 描述問題並將您之前所得到的檔案上載.

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_TW: 描述不得長於254個字元

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Display
zh_TW: 展示幕

en: Display %s with ID %d was last seen at %s.
zh_TW: Copy text 	 Display %s with ID %d was last seen at %s.

en: Display Group Added
zh_TW: 展示幕群組已加入

en: Display Group Deleted
zh_TW: 展示幕群組已刪除

en: Display Group Edited
zh_TW: 展示幕群組已編輯

en: Display Groups
zh_TW: 展示幕群組

en: Display Saved.
zh_TW: 展示幕已儲存.

en: Displays
zh_TW: 展示幕

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
zh_TW: 如果這顯示有一個問題，您想通過電子郵件通知嗎？

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Drag or double click to move items between lists
zh_TW: 用拖拉或點擊兩下來移動清單的項目

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Duration is per item
zh_TW: 持續時間為單一項目？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Campaign
zh_TW: 編輯行銷活動

en: Edit Counter
zh_TW: 編輯計數器

en: Edit DataSet
zh_TW: 編輯資料表

en: Edit Default Layout
zh_TW: 編輯默認佈局

en: Edit Display Group
zh_TW: 編輯展示幕群組

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Edit Shell Command
zh_TW: 編輯 Shell 命令

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Edit Webpage
zh_TW: 設定網頁畫面

en: Edit a Display
zh_TW: 編輯展示幕

en: Edit your Display
zh_TW: 編輯您的展示幕

en: Email Alert
zh_TW: 信件提醒

en: Email Alerts
zh_TW: 郵件提醒

en: Email Test
zh_TW: 電子郵件測試

en: Empty Region
zh_TW: 清空區域

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding this media to the library
zh_TW: 加入媒體至媒體櫃時發生錯誤

en: Error getting Campaign
zh_TW: 取得行銷活動時錯誤

en: Error getting Display Group
zh_TW: 讀取展示幕群組發生錯誤

en: Error getting Displays
zh_TW: 讀取展示幕發生錯誤

en: Error getting Help Link
zh_TW: 取得幫助鏈接時出錯

en: Error getting Layouts
zh_TW: 取得版面時錯誤

en: Error getting Users
zh_TW: 獲取用戶錯誤

en: Error getting details for this event.
zh_TW: 得到此事件的詳細信息發生錯誤。

en: Error getting list of users
zh_TW: 取得使用者名單錯誤

en: Error getting type from a media item.
zh_TW: 從媒體項目中讀取類型發生錯誤.

en: Error getting user information.
zh_TW: 獲取用戶信息錯誤。

en: Error retriving information necessary to delete this event
zh_TW: 收到需要刪除此事件發生錯誤

en: Error updating this displays default layout.
zh_TW: 更新display預設layout錯誤

en: Error updating this displays last accessed information.
zh_TW: 更新此展示幕最後登入資訊時發生錯誤.

en: Error updating user
zh_TW: 更新使用者錯誤

en: Feed
zh_TW: 訊息來源

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: From Date
zh_TW: 從日期

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 群組名稱不得為空

en: Group membership set
zh_TW: 群組成員設定

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: However sometimes this will not be enough and you will be asked to put your Xibo installation into "Test" mode.
zh_TW: 然而，有時會不夠，您會被要求把您的的xibo安裝到“測試”模式。

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP位址

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Interleave Default
zh_TW: 插入預設版型

en: It will be lost
zh_TW: 它將會遺失

en: Last Accessed
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面

en: Layout Copied
zh_TW: 版面已複製

en: Layout Details Changed.
zh_TW: 版面細節已修改.

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_TW: 版面名稱必須介於1到50個字元之間

en: Layout has no associated Campaign, corrupted Layout
zh_TW: 版面與行銷活動沒有關聯，版面已損毀

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面

en: Layouts Added to Campaign
zh_TW: 版面已新增到行銷活動

en: Layouts on Campaign
zh_TW: 行銷活動用版面

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Library Location
zh_TW: 媒體櫃位置

en: License
zh_TW: 許可

en: Linux Command
zh_TW: Linux 命令

en: Local Date
zh_TW: 本地日期

en: Local Time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout User
zh_TW: 登出使用者

en: Lower Row Limit
zh_TW: 列下限

en: Mail sending FAILED
zh_TW: 郵件發送失敗

en: Mail sent OK
zh_TW: 郵件已送出

en: Maintenance Disabled
zh_TW: 無法維護

en: Maintenance key invalid.
zh_TW: 維護密碼無效

en: Maintenance tasks are disabled at the moment. Please enable them in the &quot;Settings&quot; dialog.
zh_TW: 維護任務被禁用的時刻。請在“設置”對話框中啟用它們。

en: Make new copies of all media on this layout?
zh_TW: 版面內所有媒體都複製一份新檔案

en: Manage Membership
zh_TW: 成員管理

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Item Security
zh_TW: 選單選項安全

en: Menu Security
zh_TW: 選單安全

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: My Applications
zh_TW: 我的應用程式

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Display selected for Deletion.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何展示幕以刪除

en: No Layout selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何版面

en: No display group found.
zh_TW: 找不到展示幕群組.

en: No display groups selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇顯示群組

en: No displays selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何展示幕

en: No layout information available, please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 無任何版面資訊, 請重新整理頁面.

en: No layout selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何版面

en: No layout/region information available, please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無任何版面/區域資訊, 請重新載入頁面並重試

en: No menu provided
zh_TW: 未提供選單

en: No permissions for this menu.
zh_TW: 沒有這個選單的權限

en: No region ID provided, cannot delete
zh_TW: 未提供區域ID, 無法刪除

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Number of Items
zh_TW: 項目的數量

en: Offset Left
zh_TW: 距左端

en: Offset Top
zh_TW: 距頂端

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order Changed
zh_TW: 順序已修改

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Security
zh_TW: 頁面安全

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions Changed
zh_TW: 權限已改變

en: Please enter a display group name
zh_TW: 請輸入展示幕群組名稱

en: Please save this file to your PC.
zh_TW: 請將此檔存於您的電腦

en: Please select a DataSet
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料表

en: Please select from the following options
zh_TW: 請從下列的選項中選擇

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window and Capture a screenshot.
zh_TW: 在新的視窗重建問題, 並擷取畫面.

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
zh_TW: 在新視窗重新建立問題.

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Region Added.
zh_TW: 區域已加入.

en: Region Deleted.
zh_TW: 區域已刪除.

en: Region Options
zh_TW: 區域選項

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration for Consumer Information
zh_TW: 登記消費者信息

en: Report Fault
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Report a fault with Xibo
zh_TW: 將錯誤回報至Xibo

en: Request authorized. Please return to your application.
zh_TW: 請求授權。請返回到您的應用程序。

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resolutions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Retest
zh_TW: 重新測試

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_TW: 卸除這個版面嗎？此版面將不再顯示於列表中

en: Retire this media
zh_TW: 卸除此媒體

en: Retired
zh_TW: 卸除

en: Return to the Region Options
zh_TW: 返回區域選項

en: SOAP Extension
zh_TW: SOAP擴展

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Template
zh_TW: 儲存範本

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Security Group
zh_TW: 安全群組

en: Select the background image from the library
zh_TW: 從媒體櫃中選擇背景圖片

en: Sending test email to %s.
zh_TW: 測試郵件傳送給%s.

en: Server Key
zh_TW: 服務金鑰

en: Server switched to Production Mode
zh_TW: 伺服器轉換至量產模式

en: Server switched to Test Mode
zh_TW: 伺服器轉換至測試模式

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show the table headings?
zh_TW: 顯示表格的標題？

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Switch to Production Mode
zh_TW: 轉換至量產模式

en: Switch to Production Mode.
zh_TW: 轉換至量產模式.

en: Switch to Test Mode
zh_TW: 轉換至測試模式

en: Switch to Test Mode.
zh_TW: 轉換至測試模式.

en: System Date
zh_TW: 系統日期

en: System Time
zh_TW: 系統時間

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Tags can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_TW: 標記不得長於254個字元

en: Take the items from the beginning or the end of the list
zh_TW: 從清單的開始或結尾處取得項目

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
zh_TW: 默認的佈局對此顯示沒有內容。

en: The Display has been Deleted
zh_TW: 展示幕已刪除

en: The Event has been Added.
zh_TW: 事件已加入.

en: The Event has been Deleted.
zh_TW: 事件已刪除.

en: The Event has been Modified.
zh_TW: 事件已修改.

en: The Layout has been Deleted
zh_TW: 版面已被刪除

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
zh_TW: 您所提供媒體櫃位置不為空, 請提供一個空資料夾位置.

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
zh_TW: 您給予的多媒體檔案存放位置, 網頁伺服器無法寫入. 請檢查相關權限並再試一次

en: The Name for this Campaign
zh_TW: 行銷活動的名稱

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
zh_TW: 展示幕名稱 - (1 - 50字元).

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 版面名稱 - (1 - 50字元)

en: The Number of RSS items you want to display
zh_TW: 您想要顯示的 RSS 項目數量

en: The name cannot be longer than 100 characters
zh_TW: 無法接受超過100字元的名稱

en: The requested page does not exist
zh_TW: 連線的頁面不存在

en: The value in Number of Items must be numeric.
zh_TW: 項目的數量必須填入數字

en: There has been an application error.
zh_TW: 已發生應用錯誤.

en: There is already dataset called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 已經有相同名稱 %s 的資料表。請換個名稱。

en: There is an error in the HTML/XML
zh_TW: HTML/XML 內發生錯誤

en: This Module does not exist
zh_TW: 此模組不存在

en: This media is in use, please retire it instead.
zh_TW: 這個媒體正在使用中，請用卸除的方式。

en: Tidy Logs
zh_TW: 整頓記錄檔

en: Tidy Stats
zh_TW: 整潔統計

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Turn OFF Debugging
zh_TW: 關閉除錯

en: Turn ON Debugging
zh_TW: 啟用除錯功能

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
zh_TW: 開啟全面審計和除錯。

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
zh_TW: 停用所有的監控與除錯

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to Copy this Layout
zh_TW: 無法複製此版型

en: Unable to Remove this media from the Layout
zh_TW: 無法從版面中移除此媒體

en: Unable to Unlink
zh_TW: 無法斷線

en: Unable to add Campaign, Step 1
zh_TW: 無法新增行銷活動, 步驟 1

en: Unable to assign to the Region
zh_TW: 無法分派至區域

en: Unable to copy layout
zh_TW: 無法複製版型

en: Unable to create Module [No registered modules of this type] - please refer to the Module Documentation.
zh_TW: 無法創建模塊[沒有註冊這種類型的模塊] - 請參閱模塊文檔。

en: Unable to create Module [No type given] - please refer to the Module Documentation.
zh_TW: 無法創建模塊[無指定類型] - 請參閱模塊文檔。

en: Unable to delete Campaign
zh_TW: 無法刪除行銷活動

en: Unable to delete Display Group.
zh_TW: 無法刪除展示幕群組.

en: Unable to delete Schedule records for this DisplayGroup.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此展示幕群組的排程紀錄.

en: Unable to delete User Group.
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者群組

en: Unable to delete campaign
zh_TW: 無法刪除行銷活動

en: Unable to delete install.php. Please ensure the webserver has permission to unlink this file and retry
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案install.php  請確定網頁伺服器是否有相關權限並且再試一次

en: Unable to delete schedule record for this Event.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此事件的排程紀錄

en: Unable to delete schedule records for this Display Group.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此展示幕群組的排程紀錄.

en: Unable to delete schedule records for this Event and DisplayGroup.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此事件及展示幕群組的排程紀錄.

en: Unable to delete schedule records for this Event.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此事件的排程紀錄.

en: Unable to edit Campaign, Step 1
zh_TW: 無法編輯行銷活動, 步驟 1

en: Unable to edit the display groups for this Event.
zh_TW: 無法編輯此事件的展示幕群組

en: Unable to find the column headings
zh_TW: 無法找到欄標題

en: Unable to get DataSet information
zh_TW: 無法取得資料表資訊

en: Unable to get group information for dataset
zh_TW: 無法取得資料表的群組資訊

en: Unable to get group information for layout
zh_TW: 無法取得此版面的群組資訊

en: Unable to get list of campaigns
zh_TW: 無法取得行銷活動的清單

en: Unable to get permissions for this Campaign
zh_TW: 無法取得這個行銷活動的權限

en: Unable to get permissions for this dataset
zh_TW: 無法取得此資料表的權限

en: Unable to get the DisplayGroup for this Display
zh_TW: 無法獲取此展示幕所屬的展示幕群組

en: Unable to get the Resolution information
zh_TW: 无法获取这个分辨率的信息

en: Unable to get the UserGroup for this User.
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者的群組

en: Unable to get the default layout
zh_TW: 無法獲取默認佈局

en: Unable to link Campaign to Layout
zh_TW: 行銷活動無法與版面連結

en: Unable to log out this user
zh_TW: 無法登出此使用者

en: Unable to open connection and start transaction
zh_TW: 無法開啟連線

en: Unable to set permissions
zh_TW: 無法設定權限

en: Unable to unlink Campaign from Layout
zh_TW: 無法從版面解除與行銷活動的連結

en: Unable to unlink all Layouts
zh_TW: 無法解除所有版面的連結

en: Unable to update background information
zh_TW: 無法更新背景資訊

en: Unable to update the DisplayGroup for this Display
zh_TW: 無法將此展示幕所屬的展示幕群組更新

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
zh_TW: 無法寫入settings.php 我們已經檢查這可能是先前修改所造成的

en: Unassign from this region and retire
zh_TW: 從這個區域取消指派並卸除

en: Unassign from this region only
zh_TW: 只從此區域取消指派

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown Type %s
zh_TW: 未知的類型%s

en: Unknown User
zh_TW: 不明的使用者

en: Unknown error editing %s
zh_TW: 編輯%s時發生不明的錯誤

en: Unknown error setting this users homepage
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤設定該使用者首頁

en: Unsigned requests are not allowed to the authorize page.
zh_TW: 未指定的請求不允許被頁面授權。

en: Update Interval (mins)
zh_TW: 更新間隔(分)

en: Update of settings failed
zh_TW: 設定更新失敗

en: Upper Row Limit
zh_TW: 列上限

en: User Deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者已刪除

en: User Group Added
zh_TW: 使用者群組已新增

en: User Group Deleted
zh_TW: 使用者群組已刪除

en: User Group Edited
zh_TW: 使用者群組已編輯

en: User Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 使用者群組名稱不可空白

en: User Group not selected
zh_TW: 未選擇使用者群組

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Logged Out.
zh_TW: 使用者已登出.

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User does not have a group and Xibo is unable to add one.
zh_TW: 用戶沒有一個群組而且Xibo是無法添加一個。

en: User not selected
zh_TW: 未選擇使用者

en: UserId does not match
zh_TW: 使用者ID不相符

en: Username or Password incorrect
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或是密碼錯誤

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: View Columns
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

en: View Data
zh_TW: 檢視資料

en: Wake On LAN
zh_TW: Wake On LAN 網路喚醒

en: We will do our best to use the information collected above to solve your issue.
zh_TW: 我們將會盡力使用您在以上所蒐集到的資訊來解決您的問題.

en: Windows Command
zh_TW: Windows 命令

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您未有許可得以存取此頁面.

en: You do not have permission to alter/delete this media.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限 更動/刪除 這個媒體

en: You do not have permission to change this users homepage
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更改該用戶的首頁

en: You do not have permission to delete this campaign
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除這個行銷活動

en: You do not have permission to edit this campaign
zh_TW: 你沒有權限編輯這個行銷活動

en: You do not have permission to edit this event.
zh_TW: 您未被允許編輯此事件/

en: You do not have permission to use that dataset
zh_TW: 你沒有權限使用這個資料表

en: You do not have permissions to edit this campaign
zh_TW: 你沒有權限編輯這個行銷活動

en: You do not have permissions to edit this dataset
zh_TW: 你沒有權限編輯這個資料表

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
zh_TW: 您未被允許編輯此版面

en: You do not have permissions to edit this media
zh_TW: 你沒有權限編輯此媒體

en: You must enter a duration.
zh_TW: 必須輸入間期(持續時間)

en: You should send your screenshot to info@xibo.org.uk with a reference to the Launchpad Question/Bug you have created previously.
zh_TW: 參考您先前創建的Launchpad問題/錯誤，您應該把您的截圖送至info@xibo.org.uk

en: Your consumer key is: %s
zh_TW: 您的消費者的鍵是:%s

en: Your consumer secret is: %s
zh_TW: 您的消費者的秘密是：%s

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
zh_TW: 媒體庫已滿. 媒體庫限制: %s K

en: Your repeat until date is in the past. Cannot schedule events to repeat in to the past
zh_TW: 您重複截止日期是在過去。不能安排重複過去的事件

en: Your start time is in the past. Cannot schedule events in the past
zh_TW: 您開始時間出現在過去. 不得將事件排定於過去.

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
